Special Recognitions

Mr. Phillip Young
2019 HCMS Teacher of the Year &
HC District Teacher of the Year! 
Mrs. Maegan Rutherford
 2019 HCMS Digital Teacher of the Year
Mrs. Laura Mixon
2019 VFW Teacher of the Year 
 Mrs. Pam Stack
Highest Student Growth in ELA for 2018 !
      Mrs. Ashley Coggins
Highest Student Growth In Math for 2018! 
Mrs. Maegan Rutherford
Nominated for GA Youth Science Teacher of the Year 
 Mrs. Malena Rice
GMSA Teacher of the Year Runner-Up 

Patriot's Pen Essay Contest

Miss HCMS Pageant

Spelling Bee Winners

Bright Ideas Grant

4-H Public Speaking

Young Georgia Authors Writing Competition

View text-based website