Lunch

WHAT'S FOR LUNCH?

Haralson County

Primary and Elementary Lunch Menu

Tuesday, Jan. 4

Wednesday, Jan. 5

Thursday, Jan. 6

Friday, Jan. 7

 

Cheese Sticks w/ Marinara

Or Chicken Tenders w/ Breadstick

Celery Sticks w/ Ranch

Sweet Potato Fries

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

Cherry Blossom Chicken w/rice Or Teriyaki Chicken w/rice

Roll

Broccoli

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

 

Hot Ham and Cheese Sandwich Or BBQ Chicken Leg

Navy Beans

Oven Fries

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

Chicken Sandwich or Potato Crusted Fish w/ Hushpuppies 

Onion Rings

Carrots 

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

Tuesday, Jan. 11

Wednesday, Jan. 12

Thursday, Jan. 13

Friday, Jan. 14

 

Corn Dog Nuggets

Or Pepperoni Pizza

Carrots

Oven Fries

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

 

Chicken Nachos Or

Cheese Quesadilla

Cheesy Refried Beans

Shredded Lettuce & Diced Tomatoes

Salsa & Sour Cream

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

 

Chicken Nuggets w/ Breadstick

BBQ Sandwich 

Broccoli

Macaroni & Cheese

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

 

Cheeseburger Or 

Hot dog

Green Beans

Sweet Potato Tots

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

Tuesday, Jan. 18

Wednesday, Jan. 19

Thursday, Jan. 20

Friday, Jan. 21

 

Pizza Or

Chicken Strips w/ Homemade Roll

Broccoli

Carrots

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

 

Spaghetti  Or

Chicken Alfredo

w/ Breadstick

Side salad w/ ranch

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

Breakfast for Lunch

Breakfast Chicken Or 

Sausage

Cheesy Scrambled Eggs

Biscuits

Gravy

Hashbrowns

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

 

 Beef Nachos Or 

Cheese Quesadilla

Cheesy Refried Beans

Shredded Lettuce & Diced Tomatoes

Salsa & Sour Cream

Fruit

Milk Choice

Tuesday, Jan. 25

Wednesday, Jan. 26

Thursday, Jan. 27

Friday, Jan.28

 

Cheeseburger

Or Chicken Sandwich

Oven Fries

Carrots

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

 

BBQ Hickory Fries Or

Grilled Cheese w/ Tomato Soup

Broccoli w/ Cheese

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

 

Hot Ham & Cheese Or

BBQ Chicken Leg

Squash Casserole

Navy Beans

Roll

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

 

Country Fried Steak & Gravy

Meatloaf

Mashed Potatoes

Okra

Roll

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.


View text-based website