Pre-K Lunch

WHAT'S FOR LUNCH?

Haralson County

Pre-K Lunch Menu

Tuesday, Jan. 4

Wednesday, Jan. 5

Thursday, Jan. 6

Friday, Jan. 7

 

Chicken Tenders w/ Breadstick

Celery Sticks w/ Ranch

Sweet Potato Fries

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

 

Cherry Blossom Chicken

w/rice

Broccoli

Roll

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

BBQ Chicken Leg

Navy Beans

Oven Fries

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

Chicken Sandwich

Onion Rings

Carrots 

Fruit

Milk Choice

Tuesday, Jan. 11

Wednesday, Jan. 12

Thursday, Jan. 13

Friday, Jan. 14

 

Pizza

Carrots

Oven Fries

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

 

Cheese Quesadilla

Refried Beans

Salsa & Sour Cream

Shredded Lettuce & Diced Tomatoes

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

 

Chicken Nuggets 

w/ Breadstick

Broccoli

Macaroni & Cheese

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

 

Cheeseburger

Green Beans

Sweet Potato Tots

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

Tuesday, Jan. 18

Wednesday, Jan. 19

Thursday, Jan. 20

Friday, Jan. 21

 

Pizza

Broccoli

Carrots

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

Spaghetti  

w/ Breadstick

Side salad w/ranch

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

Breakfast for Lunch:

Breakfast Chicken 

Cheesy Scrambled Eggs

Biscuits 

Gravy

Hashbrowns

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

 

Cheese Quesadilla

Cheesy Refried Beans

Shredded Lettuce & Diced Tomatoes

Salsa & Sour Cream

Fruit

Milk Choice

Tuesday, Jan. 25

Wednesday, Jan. 26

Thursday, Jan. 27

Friday, Jan. 28

 

Cheeseburger

Oven Fries

Carrots

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

 

Grilled Cheese w/ Tomato Soup

Broccoli w/ Cheese

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

 

Hot Ham and Cheese

Squash Casserole

Navy Beans

Roll

Fruit

Milk Choice

 

Meatloaf

Mashed Potatoes

Okra

Roll

Fruit

Milk Choice

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.


View text-based website