School Improvement

HCSD Strategic Plan 2017-2020 

 
Dr. Brian Ridley
brian.ridley@haralson.k12.ga.us
Assistant Superintendent

 
Dr. Janet Goodman 
janet.goodman@haralson.k12.ga.us
Chief Administrative Officer
 Federal Programs
 
Rebecca Wright
 becky.wright@haralson.k12.ga.us
Math Improvement Specialist 
 
Jennifer Gordon
jennifer.gordon@haralson.k12.ga.us
System RTI Specialist


Michelle Bentley
michelles.bentley@haralson.k12.ga.us
ESOL Teacher

Shelley Slay
shelley.slay@haralson.k12.ga.us
Title I and Migrant Assistant
 
Lori Jones  
lori.jones@haralson.k12.ga.us
Student Information Specialist
 
Deanna Shierling
deanna.shierling@haralson.k12.ga.us
Administrative Assistant
 
Shoney Brice
shoney.brice@haralson.k12.ga.us
District Wide Literacy Coach & Student Services 
 
Randi Pearson
randi.pearson@haralson.k12.ga.us
District Wide Literacy Coach 
 

We are committed to seeing every child succeed!

 

 

 

Parents' Right to Know

Title I Federal Programs - All Haralson County School District schools are Schoolwide Title I programs

View text-based website