School Improvement

HCSD Strategic Plan 2017-2020 

 
Dr. Brian Ridley
brian.ridley@haralson.k12.ga.us
Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Janet Goodman 
janet.goodman@haralson.k12.ga.us
Chief Administrative Officer
 Federal Programs
 
Rebecca Wright
 becky.wright@haralson.k12.ga.us
Math Improvement Specialist 
 
Amber Gable 
amber.gable@haralson.k12.ga.us
System RTI Specialist

Shoney Brice
shoney.brice@haralson.k12.ga.us
ESOL Coordinator

Shelley Slay
shelley.slay@haralson.k12.ga.us
Title I and Migrant Assistant
 
Lori Jones  
lori.jones@haralson.k12.ga.us
Student Information Specialist
 
Deanna Shierling
deanna.shierling@haralson.k12.ga.us
Administrative Assistant
 
 
Caron Crook, Academic Coach TPS
Shoney Brice, Academic Coach WHES
Kim Hammond, Academic Coach BPS 
Katrina Smith, Academic Coach BES 

We are committed to seeing every child succeed!

 

 

 

Title I Federal Programs - All Haralson County School District schools are Schoolwide Title I programs

View text-based website