Haralson County Middle School

Haralson County Middle School

 
 Mrs. Jodi Cash, Principal
Mrs. Kim Causey, Assistant Principal
Mr. Bill Robinson, Assistant Principal

A Look Inside HCMS...

NEWS

Do you have a child with an IEP?

Is your child in special education with an IEP? We want to hear from you! Please click on this short survey to help us to improve our services. 
 
More +

Parent Resource Center

The HCMS Parent Resource Center is located in the counselor's suite and is open Tuesday - Friday from 8:00-4:45. More +

Facebook

The Rebel Way

We are RESPECTFUL
We are RESPONSIBLE
We are RELIABLE
WE ARE THE REBELS! 

Upcoming Events

Apr
26

Progress Reports

Thu Apr 26 2018
May
1

BES visits HCMS

Tue May 1 2018
to Wed May 2 2018

May
2

HCMS Career Day (7th Grade)

Wed May 2 2018
to Thu May 3 2018

May
8

Spring Band Concert

Tue May 8 2018
May
15

WHES visits HCMS

Tue May 15 2018
to Wed May 16 2018

May
18

8th Grade Dance

Fri May 18 2018
May
18

HCMS Awards Day

Fri May 18 2018
May
22

6th Grade Field Day

Tue May 22 2018
May
23

7th Grade Field Day

Wed May 23 2018
May
24

8th Grade Field Day

Thu May 24 2018

Congratulations

Mrs. Ashley Coggins
2018 HCMS Teacher of the Year!

Remind 101

Remind is a free, safe, easy-to-use communication tool that helps us connect instantly with students and parents.  To sign up to receive these messages from HCMS, text the message @hcms2017 to the number 81010.

Documents

View text-based website