299 Robertson Avenue, Tallapoosa, GA 30176 | Phone: 770-574-2500 Fax: 770-574-2225
Main Menu
Directory

Aldridge, Carmen
- Fourth Grade
Carmen.Aldridge@haralson.k12.ga.us

Angle, Anthony
- P.E.
Antohony.Angle@haralson.k12.ga.us

Brice, Shoney
- Literacy Coach
Shoney.Brice@haralson.k12.ga.us

Brooks, Danita
- Third Grade
Danita.Brooks@haralson.k12.ga.us

Burnette, Katrina
- P.E.
Katrina.Burnette@haralson.k12.ga.us

Cofer, Valerie
- Art
Valerie.Cofer@haralson.k12.ga.us

Coggins, Arlene
- Fourth Grade
Arlene.Coggins@haralson.k12.ga.us

Craig, Julie
- Fifth Grade
Julie.Craig@haralson.k12.ga.us

Day-Medlin, Brandi
- Paraprofessional
Day-Medlin, Brandi@haralson.k12.ga.us

Godwin, Chelsea
- Third Grade
Chelsea.Godwin@haralson.k12.ga.us

Haldeman, Janet
- Third Grade
Janet.Haldeman@haralson.k12.ga.us

Hammitt, Pam
- Cafeteria Manager
Pam.Hammitt@haralson.k12.ga.us

Harbin, Sandi
- Resource
Sandi.Harbin@haralson.k12.ga.us

Harrell, Lorilyn
- Principal
Lorilyn.Harrell@haralson.k12.ga.us

Hulsey, Ann
- Fourth Grade
Ann.Hulsey@haralson.k12.ga.us

Johnson, Jennifer
- Fifth Grade
jennifer.johnson@haralson.k12.ga.us

Johnson, Jennifer B.
- Fourth Grade
Jenniferb.Johnson@haralson.k12.ga.us

Law, Brandi
- Fifth Grade
Brandi.Law@haralson.k12.ga.us

Lepley, Lora
- Resource
Lora.Lepley@haralson.k12.ga.us

McDonald, Jeanna
-Third Grade
Jeanna.McDonald@haralson.k12.ga.us

McWhorter, Owen
- Media Specialist
Owen.Mcwhorter@haraslon.k12.ga.us

Michalke, Nichole
- Resource
Nichole.Milchalke@haralson.k12.ga.us

Minton, Andrea
- Speech
Andrea.Minton@haralson.k12.ga.us

Moreen, Keala
- Paraprofessianal
Keala.Moreen@haralson.k12.ga.us

Patterson, Cindy
- Bookkeeper
Cindy.Patterson@haralson.k12.ga.us

Pennington, Jennifer
- Counselor
Jennifer.Pennington@haralson.k12.ga.us

Puckett, Stephen
- Fifth Grade
Stephen.Puckett@haralson.k12.ga.us

Radke, Danielle
- Third Grade
Danielle.Radke@haralson.k12.ga.us

Roberts, Marsha
- Fourth Grade
Marsha.Roberts@haralson.k12.ga.us

Robinson, Tara
- Nurse
Tara.Robinson@haralson.k12.ga.us

Sauls, Leisha
- Assistant Principal
Leisha.Sauls@haralson.k12.ga.us

Sheridan, April
- Computer Instruction
April.Sheridan@haralson.k12.ga.us

Slay, Shelly.
- Paraprofessional
Shelly.Slay@haralson.k12.ga.us

Thompson, Tonya
- Fifth Grade
Tonya.Thompson@haralson.k12.ga.us

Tidwell, Blane
- Resource
Blane.Tidwell@haralson.k12.ga.us

Unsicker, Katherine
- Gifted
Katherine.Unsicker@haralson.k12.ga.us

Vale, Solange
- Music
Solange.Vale@haralson.k12.ga.us

Vines, Kim
- Fifth Grade
Kim.Vines@haralson.k12.ga.us

Westmoreland, Trinity
- Fourth Grade
Trinity.Westmoreland@haralson.k12.ga.us

Williams, Caye
- Third Grade
Caye.Williams@haralson.k12.ga.us

Williams, Suzanne
- Secretary
Suzanne.Williams@haralson.k12.ga.us

Quick-Edit Login